Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I am ONE with the PERFECTION that is GOD.  I am the living manifestation of Spirit made flesh. In Spirit I have the perfection of my very BEING.

I am born to live in a fully functioning and healthy body.  My body is the Living Intelligence of God and knows exactly what is necessary to continue to fully function on a moment by moment basis.  It is a natural healing vehicle and heals itself daily through the renewal and replenishment of cells.

I am not my body, but my body is me and is dependent upon me providing it with all that is necessary so that it can function properly.   It is my responsibility to maintain a healthy mind so that I am in alignment with the truth of my Being, which is the state of perfection.

I am ONE with God and in this ONEness there is only perfection, which heals my body fully and restores it back to optimal health.  I agree with my body and maintain a state of perfect health as I nurture it and respect it as the source of my mobility that gives me the blessing of being able to enjoy the promise.

I fully live an abundant experience through the health of my body and I am now fully engaged in making the mental adjustments to correct what has  manifested as Dis-Ease in my body.

I was not born with the spirit of fear, but of love, of power and of a sound mind.  I use the POWER of my mind now and operate in love to do the necessary mental surgery and see myself in perfect health.

I take charge of my L.I.F.E. and I fully live my experience through the mastery of self, which manifest in a healthy and sound mind and body.

And so it is,
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

