Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER and Divine PRESENCE:

I am ONE with Infinite Intelligence, which lives within me.  I accept that all my experiences are guiding me into my higher and greater good.

I no longer resist the circumstances that I am experiencing.  I realize that in my resistance I have generated unnecessary suffering because I am fighting to control the outcome over allowing myself to become aware of the lesson.

I learn from each and every situation and see the issues of my L.I.F.E. as opportunities to grow into my POWER.

As I relax and release into the calm acceptance of my truth, I am aware of the lesson that this circumstance is teaching me.  I accept my L.I.F.E. as it is right now knowing that it is all good even though I may not feel I am living at my desired level.

I relinquish my need to be in resistance to myself and my environment.  I surrender the need to control the outcomes and allow myself to grow and discover more through this experience.

I cultivate contentment and gratitude knowing that each experience brings me more realization of truth.  I move forward in joy by accepting where I am today.

I accept my L.I.F.E. and I accept myself.  I know that I am not failing nor am I missing out on anything.  I am in the right place at the right time and all is resolved instantly as I come into the awareness of truth from each experience and grow into my POWER.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

