Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

I am ONE with Spirit and in Spirit I have my very being.  I know that all the answers I seek are within me, not in the world or in another person.   I go within to my Source for the necessary answers that help me move forward in my L.I.F.E.

I realize that when things seem to not be working in my experience it is time for new problem solving skills.  I do not have to push so hard to force results and change.  I simply sit still and let go knowing that I find within my own soul all the answers necessary and the guidance to move through problems, issues and circumstances to live an empowered and fulfilling L.I.F.E.

I no longer make myself crazy by repeatedly trying solutions that have proven themselves unsuccessful.  I know that when my efforts are not producing the desired results I may be moving in the wrong direction.

I realize that things may not be working because I am continually doing the same thing expecting new results.  I am open to learn new methods to resolve my issues and I am patient to allow the necessary unfolding through my growth in the stillness of my mind and soul.

I realize that the only way to move forward is to let go and know that Spirit is guiding me always into my highest and greatest good.

As I sit still and allow Spirit to direct my coarse of action, I become more aware of my own POWER.  I continue to grow up into the knowledge of who I am and continue to move forward to live the promise as my dreams become manifest.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

