Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite PRESENCE:

I am ONE with the POWER and INTELLIGENCE of God. I am ONE in the perfect harmony, peace and order of the Universe. I know that all that I experience moves me into the perfection of my Being by refining me into the person that I am becoming.

I release my need to make L.I.F.E. hard by not allowing myself to learn from the issues and trials I experience.  I release my need to struggle through L.I.F.E. knowing I am here to experience Divine and Natural Order in the Flow of Spirit in Peace.

Today, I move myself out of the way and allow Spirit to take charge.  I let go and see the path and direction that I am moving clear and free of obstruction and obstacles.  I see my way as Divinely Order and know that when I come into trials it means I am suppose to stop and take notice of the lesson so that I move forward freely in the Divine Flow of L.I.F.E.

As with all of nature, I am not here to live a hard or difficult experience. I am here to live in perfect and Divine Peace knowing that Spirit has already provided all that is necessary for my growth and all my needs are always met.  I am here to experience the fullness and the beauty of L.I.F.E. and in gaining this experience I must find my way through the unpleasant storms by knowing that Spirit is blessing me and moving me through it without struggle.

I am designed to live a fully wonderful L.I.F.E. experience in the full natural flow of the Universe.  Nothing in the Universe is hard, because L.I.F.E. just is what it is, which is Spirit living in many diverse and wonderful expressions, including me.

In Spirit I have my full Being.  Therefore, I experience a L.I.F.E. that progresses naturally and with ease and I let go and KNOW God and learn the necessary lessons quickly in each experience. I am then free to move forward with ease and grace in peace and harmony as all my needs are Divinely met.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

