Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with the ONE MIND of God and therefore, ONE with Independent Mind. I seek all from within knowing that I am independent of the world’s illusion of who I should be.

I know who I am.  I am Spirit in manifest form having a human experience as me.  I am uniquely and individually me and independent of the world’s opinions of who I am or who I should be.  I live in the full awareness of the Independent Mind and was born with all that is necessary to BE.

I turn from the world’s illusion of who I am.  I no longer allow my ego to seek approval from the opinions of others.  I rise above thoughts of unworthiness. I have always been enough because I was born with all I need to live a fully fruitful and abundant L.I.F.E.

I celebrate my Independence today as I fully engage in the Independent Mind and KNOW the truth of who I am.  I step into my POWER and take charge of my L.I.F.E. without fear of judgement or dependency on approval.

I exercise my right to be independent of the mindset of others and I concentrate on my own mind and the knowing that I was born whole, perfect and complete as the perfection of God.

I live only by the beat of my own drum.  I have the faith and courage to stand in my own truth and exercise my independence to be who I am.

I take full charge of my own experience as I learn to walk in my Independence to live free of the illusion of the world.  I live fully as that which I was born to BE.  I forgive and love myself and take action to step into the full use of my own POWER.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Happy Independent YOU!

Diva

Leave a Reply

