Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with the INFINITE PRESENCE OF GOD.  I am moving in the delight of my own BEING and joyful that I am learning more about who I am, gaining access in the use of my own POWER.

I no longer allow others to steal my joy and cripple my soul by making me feel guilty about growing because they are not.  I am here to enjoy L.I.F.E. and just like I am discovering who I am they have the option to do the same.  I no longer hold myself back from growing and living, waiting for them to catch up.  I no longer enable them putting my own joy of L.I.F.E. on hold.  I am here to live fully, it is my birthright, as well as it is theirs and I do not have to feel guilty for living in my inheritance.

As I become more aware of my POWER I know I am free to experience all I desire in my experience .  I realize that I must release and leave my loved ones behind to work through their own pains, disappointments and sorrows.  This does not mean I am not there to listen, it means I do not put my L.I.F.E. on hold and feel guilty because they are not prepared to do the necessary work to be free to experience theirs.

It is not my responsibility to grow for others, nor can I. I release them and allow the Universe to continue to bring forth lessons that will bring them into the awareness of their own POWER, as I use my own L.I.F.E. lessons to continue to grow into mine.  I know that it is not my job to heal them and that my greatest gift is to allow them the space to heal through their own process.

As I come into self-realization, I continue to do the mental work to grow in my awareness.  I am happy and loving and see the world as my playground filled with fun, love, abundance and opportunity.  I take joy in the PRESENCE of Living and choose to be happy daily knowing that all is well even when it may not seem to be as it all will adjust for my highest and greatest good.

I am free to live L.I.F.E. in the joy of living and free of the guilt that others try to lodge in my mind and heart because I do.  I am here to live the promise and I take charge of my opportunity to do so.  I continue to grow in self-realization and I no longer allow anyone to make me feel guilty about my choice to live.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

