Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I am ONE with the very POWER of God.  I know that in this POWER I have the answer to each and every problem.  I have the guidance and direction to navigate my dreams.

I realize that my POWER can be used to heal and fix the problems I experience or I can give it away and suffer through them. I choose to use my POWER and fix the problems and issues.

I take back my POWER by focusing on my greatness.  I was born great and I am here to grow into that which I dream.  I no longer allow my problems in relationships and finances to put me on hold and keep me from living my L.I.F.E.

I move forward knowing my problems will automatically be resolved as I work through the solutions in my own POWER.

I no longer obsess over negative thoughts because they continue to steal precious L.I.F.E. moments. I move deeply within to know the POWER that resides in me.  I trust that Spirit is moving me through each and every problem as I come into the awareness of the lesson it brings.

I realize that problems can only have power over me when I give them mine.  Problems are merely lessons and not to be fueled by my POWER.

I take back my POWER and release fear, control and depression. I am already in control through the perfect and peaceful use of my own POWER. So I Let it all go and let it BE.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

2 thoughts on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

