Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Infinite Intelligence and Divine LOVE is within me.  I feel comfortable to express myself fully even in moments that I need to air a grievance or complaint with others.  I am not using this as an opportunity to gain sympathy but as an opportunity to clear my space of negative energy that has begun to control my mental process.

By getting things off my chest I am claiming my POWER to stand in my truth and letting others know exactly how I feel.  I am not a victim because I express myself fully, even in times of anger.  I am sharing my feelings regarding issues that I feel have caused negative emotions.  Sometimes I have just taken more than I feel I can bare and I realize that it is OK to be human and vulnerable to express exactly how I feel.

I surrender to the perfection of the Universe and realize that it is OK for me to have moments where I may be expressive and need to complain about how I was treated or how I feel to clear my space of the negative energy.  I do not abuse this privilege by complaining about everything, because I am not a victim.

I see the world as a wonderful and magical experience and I am here to live fully as a beautiful human expression of the creator.  In my humanness I have human moments and I am OK with that.   I realize that this is part of my human experience.

Today, I no longer feel guilty about my need to express how I feel.  I can get it off my chest in love, clear my space of the negative energy, set boundaries and return to peace.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

