Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with the PRESENCE that LIVES within me.  I am now in this moment all that I desire to BE.  Today, I patiently and lovingly change my thoughts of success by realizing the small and glorious things that I accomplish in each and every day as success-FULL.

I am success-FULL at simple task like breathing and walking.  I am success-FULL in all the functions of my body on a daily basis. These are small, yet great successes, that take place moment by moment.  My heart cannot beat for tomorrow, only for this moment. My lungs cannot breathe for tomorrow, only for this moment.  Just in this thought alone I realize that I am success-FULL in each and every moment.

I experience each and every task as a step toward my success.  I am success-FULL because I am filled with the blessing of L.I.F.E. NOW.  I see all that I experience as an opportunity to see success even in my mistakes and my issues, because in my mistakes and issues I am success-FULL in the growth that I have achieved from the lesson learned.  I am success-FULL in moving forward through these issues.  I am success-FULL in not allowing my problems to cripple me from the full awareness of truth that they are grooming me towards, which is the knowledge of living my own POWER.

I am success-FULL in each and everyday as I take notice and realize that I must take the small steps of success to accumulate growth, wisdom and education as I evolve into that which I was born to be.  The world cannot make me feel guilty about not arriving into the fullness I am growing into.  It is a process, much like a baby cannot be forced to be an adult until it is time.

I grow into the accumulation of my successes and I realize today that I am success-FULL in each and every moment as I continue to focus on simple task that I achieve daily like breathing.  My heart beats constantly for today, for this moment, and I slow my thoughts down and see myself as success-FULL NOW.

I am a success in each and every moment becoming more and more success-FULL as I grow into my tomorrows.

And so it IS!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

