Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I AM ONE with Infinite LOVE and living in a perfect relationship with the Divine.  I grow into my awareness of truth through my relationships with others. I continue to grow into my POWER as I realize the time to end certain relationships and stand in my truth to resolve them without fear.

I realize that change is constant, and that as I am growing and evolving into a new awareness of truth, my relationships change because either the other person is growing in a different direction or has elected to not grow at all.  In each relationship I experience I come into new information that continues to groom me into the person that I am evolving into.

I no longer sabotage or sit and wait for a relationship to end.  I stand and face the unpleasant process by being direct and honest about my own feelings and emotions.  I am not afraid of the immediate fallout of the break up because I am looking towards the peace, freedom and harmony of the results of my sharing in love and truth as I move forward into my new experience and release the other person to do the same.

Honesty and directness increase my self-esteem and I feel stronger through the break up.  I take the necessary actions to move forward and put the pain and suffering behind me.  I own my POWER to stand in my truth and to grow into new opportunities to take care of myself in all my relationships.

I resolve the endings and look forward to new beginnings.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

3 thoughts on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

