Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Father, Mother God:

I AM ONE with ALMIGHTY PRESENCE.  The Infinite and Divine Family begins with God, both Father and Mother of my soul and being, which live within me.  I am always ONE with the DIVINE FAMILY. The Family is a unit and unit means ONE of something.  I am ONE WITH the DIVINE FAMILY UNIT.

With this understanding, I realize that L.I.F.E. is about more than the physical aspects of my family.  I understand that my physical family is the unit, the ONE, that I have chosen to grow through.  I came into the understanding of who I am through the unit, the ONEness of the family.

As I continue to explore L.I.F.E., I grow into my independence to move forward. I become aware that my family now extends throughout the world, the Universe, the ONE-Verse, which is my full UNIT, the ONEness of all that exist.  I am a member of the whole, the DIVINE UNIT, the DIVINE FAMILY.

With this new awareness, I no longer allow family and loved ones to push buttons that create disturbances within me, because I may have felt guilty about exploring the fullness of the Universal Unit.  I allow them to be who they are as they grow through their own process.  I do not and cannot control how they think and feel or what they do, but I can control what I do.

I choose to release my family and loved ones to live as they see fit.  I allow them to have their disagreements with the choices I have for my own L.I.F.E. without feeling shame or  guilt.

I do not feel judged, nor do I feel out-of-place in my family.  I am who I am and completely and freely and lovingly assertive to move on my own ideals for my own experience and allow them to do the same.  I can do me and not feel attached to their thoughts and feelings about what I am doing.  I love my family, but do not forfeit love for myself to keep them happy.

I am OK with my feelings about my family and release any anger and hostile emotions in love. I release the need to please them and move forward without shame and guilt to live my L.I.F.E. fully in my own POWER. I grow into the fullness of the DIVINE FAMILY and it is OK to allow loved ones to be who they are to grow into the same.

Today, I start practicing self-care and no longer allow their issues to control my L.I.F.E., my day, or my feelings.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

