Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Infinite Intelligence. I am empowered through the very PRESENCE of God that lives within me. I have the POWER to manifest all that I desire in my experience because I was born with Divine Inheritance.

I no longer deprive myself of all my good.  I realize that all I desire is mine, and therefore I align my mind positively with the inheritance of my good.  I see my dreams manifest because the Universe is faithful and brings forth exactly that which I believe.

I adjust my beliefs knowing that I am worthy of my dreams and that I deserve to have them manifest in my experience. It is the Creator’s good pleasure to give and it is my good pleasure to receive the gift.

I realize that I have created a L.I.F.E. void of that which I dream through my erroneous beliefs, which have lead me to believe I am not enough or have not suffered enough to earn that which I dream.  There is a difference in working toward my dreams knowing that I deserve to see them manifest, and having a dream that I feel I can never achieve. Today, I work towards and know the dream is mine and I demonstrate its manifestation in my L.I.F.E.

It is always done unto me as I believe.  So today, I begin the process of mental surgery to correct my beliefs and thoughts so that I am in alignment with my inheritance.

My dreams manifest in Divine Timing.  They come forth just as a baby does after a certain season as I continue to believe in myself and know that the Universe is constantly providing me with exactly what I believe I deserve, both good and bad.

I deserve my good.  I see my good as mine because I was born to live in it.  I move myself into a conscious awareness that I am worthy and I see all I dream begin to manifest in my L.I.F.E.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

