Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I AM ONE WITH LOVE! All that exist in the UNIVERSE is LOVE as LOVE!  Love is not hard… Love simply IS… Love does not hurt or cause suffering.  It is my thoughts of lack of love that cause me to feel pain and neglect.

Today, I realize that I only suffer and find love to be hard because I have not found love within. Love is not difficult, nor is it a reward from others after a period of suffering.  Love is a constant in the UNIVERSE and has no face.  Love is GOD and is never void or changes.  Therefore, I can never be out of love, because I AM LOVE.

In this new awareness of LOVE I discover the ease of loving myself as I gently relax into the knowing that there is nothing to attempt to BE or Become, because I already AM.  I can never be disconnected from something that I AM.  I AM LOVE, Born from LOVE, As LOVE, and therefore I can never be outside of love.

I come into the truth of my BEING and relax with gratitude as I tell myself how wonderful I AM.  I look into the mirror and reach deep within to hold my inner child and nurture myself back into the loving awareness of who I am.  I KNOW only healthy loving expressions of love move in and through me.

As I come into the gentle awareness of who I AM and relax into my POWER, I realize that I have never been outside of LOVE. IT IS EVER present within me, and therefore ever-present in all my experiences.  Thus, when I feel pain and suffering I know I am disconnected from the miracle of loving myself, which in turn miraculously manifest more love in my L.I.F.E.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

