Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite Intelligence and Divine Presence:

I am ONE with the POWER that is GOD. I know that in the PRESENCE of SPIRIT I have my full BEING. I am free of defeated behavior patterns that keep me grounded in a cycle of misery. I no longer attempt to prove to others my worth or appeal to their understanding.

I am filled with a POWER within that knows only love and needs no validation.  I no longer look to other people to validate who I am or to prove I am good enough or worthy and deserve more.

It is not necessary that others understand me, only that I understand myself.  I know that all that I experience fine tunes me as I grow a thicker skin and live within the knowing of my own PRESENCE.

I am worthy, and have no need to prove my worth to anyone but myself.  I no longer am defeated in repeated behavior of trying to gain approval from others. I am the best that I can be for me, and therefore, I am the best I can be for others automatically.

I continue to grow and develop in the wonder of my own BEINGness and in this truth I find freedom from the need to control others.  I am working on me and knowing that all I experience merely refines me into the full use of my POWER.

I see L.I.F.E. as an opportunity that challenges my growth in each and every relationship and experience.  I meet the challenge with grace and ease. I move through each and every opposition quickly as I allow others to have their experience even though it may have hurt me.

I release denial and the effort to change the experience externally.  I go within and change all things internally through the love and awareness of the very PRESENCE of My OWN POWER.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

