Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER and Divine PRESENCE:

I AM ONE with SPIRIT and ONE with TIME. Time is the Divine Presence of God. Time is God holding everything in Divine order so that it all evolves in proper timing. I slowdown and stop rushing through L.I.F.E. to experience each and every NOW moment.

Each moment of time is a key element in my experience. Everything is in order. The timing of my breath, the beat of my heart, everything is in Divine Timing.  I slowdown to align myself with Divine Timing, knowing that as I become ONE with time in mind I am living in the NOW moments and experiencing all the fruits of L.I.F.E. which build upon each and every moment.

I can not skip past any moment. I must live through it physically.  I realize that I miss out on L.I.F.E. as I keep my mind on the future or the past, while my body is alone living in the NOW.  I realize that when I am not experiencing the NOW I am not engaged fully in the total experience of living.

I slowdown and welcome each moment of time to live in the NOW moments. I am engaged fully in living.  I slowdown and focus on NOW.  I realize that there is no such thing as a tomorrow or a past, because all that actually exist is what is happening right now. Time is an element of measure that tells me when I am out of the heart beat of NOW.  When I am focused on the time, I am not living in the NOW.  When I am not living in the NOW, I am skipping past living.

Nothing can come forth before it has fully developed in its own timing.  There is a Divine Order that succeeds each and every experience by giving more to the NOW moments building and increasing in each moment a new NOW existence.

I slowdown and breathe and experience the gift of living in the NOW and access the deepest and most precious gift, the gift of awareness that I AM ONE with TIME, ONE in the DIVINE ORDER of L.I.F.E., ONE WITH ALL THAT EXIST. I slowdown and LIVE and experience the magic of my own POWER NOW.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

