Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite PRESENCE:

I AM ONE with GOD.  A human experience strong and interconnected with Spirit.  I am a strong tree with deep roots.  I am the TREE OF L.I.F.E. itself.

I bring forth the fruit of my own thoughts and stand against all adversity knowing that I have within me a still POWER that stands in peace and sustains my own soul.

I correct my thoughts and move forward in the positive delight of my abundance which comes forth in the fruit that I bear.

Today, I live in the knowing that I AM the TREE of L.I.F.E. strong and filled with many wonderful blessings.  Just the POWER of knowing that I am an individual tree in the Universal Forest gives me greater awareness of who I am and the capacity of what I can do as I allow myself to continually grow into my BEING.

I am free of traditional thinking and know that as I open my mind to embrace the fullness of truth, like knowing that I am the TREE of L.I.F.E., I come into greater awareness of the use and the existence of my own POWER.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

