Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with the DIVINE.  I AM ONE with the INFINITE INTELLIGENCE that is God.  I live in the awareness that this Intelligence is living within me and giving birth to everything that manifest in my experience.  I know that my DREAMS are the Divine coming forth and birthing into my L.I.F.E. an experience that I desire to live.

I AM ONE with my dreams and they will come forth as I continue to stay intuitively aware and nurture the incubation process.

I am pregnant with a dream that I know must come forth. I realize the birth of the dream is the outer awareness of that which has been developing within me.

I no longer allow negative thoughts to abort my dreams.  I take action daily and live as though the dream is already fully manifest.  I live it, feel it, experience it.

I am the dream in every moment because I am pregnant with that which I see myself living.  I know that the dream comes forth and is born in Divine right timing, just as a baby comes forth through its gestation period.

I am not in a hurry and do not rush my dreams manifestation because it will be like a premature child that needs more attention than is necessary when fully developed.  I allow the dream to BE as it incubates within me.  I learn and grow as the dream develops within me and I step into the full use of my POWER.

I am ONE with my DREAM and it is ONE with me and must come forth.  I allow it to grow and develop within me and I stand in My POWER to live the DREAM right now. I step into that which I already am and practice living my dream each and everyday as I prepare for the day of its birth.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

