Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with the Divine. I am the living PRESENCE of the Creator.  I am moving in a perfect and Divine flow that beats in a perfect succession just like my own heart.  By the mere fact of my very BEING I naturally manifest all I desire in my experience.

I relax and release my need to control and rush outcomes and experiences.  I realize that nothing can happen outside of the perfect and Divine Flow of the Universe.  I align my mind with the perfect order of the Universe and give up my need to control and force things to happen in my timing.

I realize that I am still in a growth process when something has not happened in the timing that I desire, or that something better and greater is in store for me if I but be patient and allow the Universal flow to freely bring it into manifestation.

I stop forcing things to happen.  I allow all to happen naturally and divinely and I accept that my good is always at hand in each and every moment.  I catch myself when I attempt to force events and/or control other people. I relax into a peace that knows no bounds and come into the fullness of learning to detach and allow Spirit to work the perfect work in my experience.

I am no longer stressed nor worried.  I no longer am panicked or in fear.  I allow all to manifest in peaceful Divine Right Timing, knowing that as I relax and allow all to just happen, my L.I.F.E. is magically restored and abundantly filled with all I desire.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

