Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment – Overcoming Procrastination


Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

I AM ONE with Divine PRESENCE.  I am living my being in Divine Right Timing and even in my procrastination I am moving forward in my process.

Procrastination is an opportunity for me to gather more insight about a particular task in which I come into a fullness of truth about my goals and my motivation to accomplish them. Thus, I realize I have prolonged accomplishing certain task because of lack of motivation or because of fear, but I realize that in this non-activity there is growth within.

As my motivation to accomplish my task continues to incubate within me, I continue to grow in deeper levels of awareness.

I no longer allow myself to feel guilty about procrastination. I use it as an opportunity to grow into the fullness of L.I.F.E. through things that I desire to achieve.  I move freely into the flow of procrastination and allow it to be a gentle teacher without stress and fear of what others are thinking.

I am not lazy nor am I an underachiever because I have procrastinated on a particular task or goal. I am repackaging my ideas of what I would like to accomplish in my L.I.F.E. and factoring in the necessary inspiration, motivation and determination to win at the particular objective that may have seemed so insurmountable when I first started it.

Procrastination is my tool to win as I use it to cope with the stress and struggle to achieve certain objectives and goals.  I use it as a Divine tool to win one thought at a time, one step at time, one project or objective at a time, which all happen in Divine Right Timing as I am mentally prepared for the challenge that they bring.

Today,  I am free of guilt and shame regarding procrastination and I am moving forward to process my truth as I step into my POWER.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment – Overcoming Procrastination

Leave a Reply

