Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite PRESENCE:

I AM ONE with the Creator. I am moving freely through each and every process as I factor and filter through the lessons that each situation brings. I am no longer in denial that I may be in denial.

I realize that denial is a process that allows me to take the necessary time to come into the acceptance of my reality.

I know that there may be layers of denial that I must work to peel away to reach the fruit of acceptance so that I am equipped to move forward.

While I may experience anger and move through depression and begin to bargain with my situation to plead for things to be the way they were, I know that I eventually will come into an acceptance of truth.  I gently and lovingly embrace denial knowing that it is a timing out process that allows me to catch up and process my pain and fears as I begin to accept the truth of my experience and resolve new patterns and actions to move forward to fully live the promise.

I love myself through each and every process knowing that I am constantly growing through each and every emotion including denial, which is a part of my arsenal that guides me into the knowledge of my own POWER.

I accept denial for what it is and I become attuned and use it as an indicator that I am processing a difficult and new reality of truth.

Through self-mastery, I resolve to do the necessary mental work to make the inner adjustments and embrace the truth of my reality as I realize that this process is moving me forward to live as the Greatness I was born to BE.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS

I Love You

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

