Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite POWER:

I AM ONE with Infinite Intelligence. One with the Creator and living in the Universal Flow in peace and harmony as I manifest my good.

I relax and allow my good to manifest in my experience in perfect and Divine Right Timing as the Universe moves each piece of the puzzle into perfect place.

I release the need to force or control the manifestation of my good.  I no longer struggle and strive so hard to make something happen.  I realize that it all manifest as I come into the full awareness of truth and allow Spirit to work on my behalf.

Nothing manifest through my own individual effort. Spirit is assisting me through each and every accomplishment. As I continue to do the daily work I take the baby steps to demonstrate that which I am working towards.

I realize that I cannot force people and places and things to be in a particular order to hurry my good.  I allow perfect peace and Divine Harmony to flow into my experience as they bring about that which I desire in perfect order.

I do not quit, I continue to move forward, I merely change my energy and belief to work with the flow instead of attempting to push it into manifestation.  I allow time to incubate the fullness of the process and I relax into the knowing that I deserve that which I am working towards.

I am a winner and winners don’t quit. They simply find new ways to win.  I win through the demonstration of my good as I move in and through a magical process that always produces that which I desire in perfect and Divine Right Timing.  I relax and let go, knowing that Spirit is flowing in my experience.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

