Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

I AM ONE with GOD. One with all of Creation.  I am exploring and discovering the wonder of the Universe in each and every moment.  I can not settle for less because I am Extra-Ordinary and living an Extra-Ordinary experience.

As I sit and contemplate my L.I.F.E., I find all the areas that I have settled for less in my experience.  I review the people, places and events that I have witnessed and I make the necessary adjustments by knowing I deserve more.

I no longer settle for anything less that what I deserve.  I realize I am here to live fully the promise for myself.

I am skillful in self-mastery and I am immediately alerted to any area of my psyche where I have taught myself that I am not worthy enough to deserve more.  I remove these thoughts as quickly as they rise and know that I am here to live fully in the promise of an abundant L.I.F.E., which begins with my joy and the love I have for self.

I become joyful and relax in the peace of my own POWER.  I know I deserve all I desire, and that I no longer have to settle for less. I am here to live an extra-ordinary experience.

I AM extraordinary! Therefore, I attract extra-ordinary people and opportunities into my experience.  I am living in the fullness of an abundant experience and I no longer settle for less than what is truly my good in my L.I.F.E.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Read today’s message –

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

