Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment – I AM Enough!


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM One with Divine LOVE.  In the infinite Divine I have my full being.  I am created of LOVE and I am living as LOVE.  I love myself more than ever before and I know that I was born to win in every effort that I partake because I am here to live in the fullness of L.I.F.E.

I am enough!  I am wonderful, loving, beautiful and worthy because I am one with and live in a limitless Universe.

I am enough because there is enough of everything in the Universe.  I am enough because there is enough love, enough joy, enough money, enough forgiveness, enough self-confidence and there is enough of me.

I am a perfect flower in the Universal garden, blooming into my perfection.  I am not limited in any way nor am I prohibited from living my dreams.  Only I can hinder the manifestation and demonstration of my good with feelings of low self-worth, which repel all that I desire from me.  I realize the error in my thinking and I exercise self-mastery to be consciously aware of the moments when I feel I am not good enough to receive my blessings.

Today, I promote myself as I become fully aware of my POWER and realize that I am growing and developing into that which I desire.

I release defeated thoughts and know that I am enough, always have been enough and that I am deserving of all I dream. I continue to bloom into my perfection and I see all that I desire magnetized to me.  I am and always have been enough!  Born to live in the fullness of L.I.F.E.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Ame;n

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Read the full message here – I AM Enough

Leave a Reply

