Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I AM ONE with the Creator and live in a perfect and Divinely Ordered Universe.  I know that all I dream and desire is attracted into my experience by my very beliefs. I guard my mind and stay positive and see L.I.F.E. as my opportunity to experience all the good I desire.

I welcome the challenge to seek the good in every experience, because in doing so I am fully living in each and every moment.  I am attracting into my experience more and more L.I.F.E.

I realize that living is not about achieving, it is about BEING.  Living means I must slowdown and feel my heart beat. I must slowdown and feel the air I breathe replenish my body and my soul.  I must slowdown and partake of the simple things like the flowers that grow.

I realize that I am here to live fully in each and every moment.  It is not about my career or my relationships, it is fully and totally about me BEING in the moment of L.I.F.E.

I know that as I relax and slowdown I come into a new expression of living.  I know all good is freely coming into my experience without hindrance.

As I relax and feel L.I.F.E. simply moving in and out of my body, I become fluidly ONE with all the Universe and I charge my internal magnet, which in turn attracts more and more of the things I desire and dream in to my experience.

I am living L.I.F.E. and living it more abundantly by being still in the Peace of the moment.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

