Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite POWER:

I AM ONE with the Perfection of the Universe. I am living and fulfilled in each and every moment.  I move through each and every challenge with pure Joy knowing that all my problems arise to bring forth the answers that I have been seeking.

As I look deeply within, I find the answers that I have been seeking are truly evident in the problem itself.  I realize I have asked for a change, so the problem comes forth to push me into the change I seek.

Even as I continue to work my way through my problems I can count them as Joy because I know they are moving me directly into living the experience that I have been praying for.

I count it all Joy knowing that Spirit is answering my prayers in the very problem that I am experiencing.

I sit and contemplate the problem and see within it the actual answer that moves me forward to directly resolve the problem.

As I move through my trials and challenges, I grow deeper in a level of conscious self-mastery that instantly sees Joy in each and every problem.

I count it all Joy because I see my answers.  I see my truth.  I see my pain  coming to an end.  I see the door that closes so tightly while the new one begins to swing open.  I do not hold myself back from moving through the new door that swings open, and I no longer stand in the threshold blocking the old one from closing.

I count it all Joy because I have the victory in the moment the problem arises.

The problem itself is bringing forth the answer I seek and I choose to have a Spirit of Joy even in my painful process because I know that I am moving into the freedom of living my L.I.F.E. as I step into my POWER.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

