Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with the Creator.  I am fulfilled in each and every experience as I continue to discover my POWER.

I am not here to be a victim, I am here to live a victorious L.I.F.E. filled with the blessings of all good.  I live in the wake of my own truth, knowing that each and every trial continues to prosper me in my own growth.

I step into the fullness of my own POWER.  I no longer allow other people and circumstances to just happen to me.  I take ownership of my own L.I.F.E. and I move into the knowing of who i truly am.

I am here to live fully a L.I.F.E. filled with every good thing and I now see and become aware that all issues and situations are merely the obstacle coarse that L.I.F.E. sets before me so that I can train and become stronger in the use of my own POWER.

I step forward and accept the challenge that L.I.F.E. extends to me to grow into my BEINGness.  I realize that in the moments that I feel powerless or the weakest are actually the moments that I touch the hem of my own POWER and come into the realization of truth that I am here to be victorious in each and every moment.

I am still and allow peace to move in its perfect work as I step into my own POWER and exercise my truth to live L.I.F.E. and live it more abundantly.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

