Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with the CREATOR.  In the Universal Divine I have my full BEING.  My attitude sets the altitude of my POWER and attracts to me all that I desire.

I know that all that happens is a part of my growth, which leads to my highest and greatest good.

I do the necessary mental work to consciously become aware of how I formulate my attitude around my beliefs and/or situations.

I refine my thinking knowing that all that I experience merely is part of my learning curve as I continue to evolve into my POWER.

I am consciously aware of my attitude at all times making adjustments as necessary by continually finding the opportunity to learn from all I experience.

I know that my attitude positively or negatively charges my magnet and I exercise self-mastery to keep my mind stayed on the positive.  I know I am positively charging my beliefs, feelings and emotions, which in turn modulate my attitude to regulate my magnet.

My attitude is charged positively, which charges my aura with positive energy as I consciously use the law of attraction to manifest my highest and greatest good.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

