Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM One with God.  I live the perfection of my BEING in the Universal Divine. I am attuned to my inner voice, which says no to people and situations allowing me to move freely forward in my blessings.

I no longer override my inner voice.  When I feel I should say no, I have the courage to say so.

I am no longer in fear of rejection from saying no.  I realize that by saying no I am simply taking courage to stand in my truth.

I am empowered in my own being because I realize the truth that my soul speaks. I live fully through my intuitive understanding.  I have an internal guiding system that protects me from harm and difficult circumstances, which is the inclination I feel to say no.

I live in my truth and I take heart to stand on my own word.  I realize that I am not hurting anyone by saying no when it is necessary to do so.

I am living my POWER and standing in my truth to by-pass potential issues that I need not live through.

I am not afraid to say no.  I am encouraged and faithful. I know that by saying no I am setting boundaries for my highest and greatest good.

Those that leave me were not here for me and by saying no I am clearing my path to fully enjoy living.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

