Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite Intelligence:

I AM ONE with the CREATOR.  I am One with a perfectly ordered Universe, which is divinely managed in each and every moment.

I am the Chief Executive Officer of a microcosm system, called me.  I am perfectly qualified to manage my L.I.F.E. as I go within and tap all the necessary resources that assist me in aligning with the perfection of the Universe.

I realize that L.I.F.E. management is self-management, and I am therefore empowered to be consciously aware of my thoughts and beliefs so that I am always in alignment with my highest and greatest good.

I manage my organization of ONE well and I am disciplined to engage in self-mastery on a consistent basis to manage my own L.I.F.E.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

