Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I AM ONE with PEACE.  I move to the center of my BEING and I tap into the peace that knows no understanding.

I realize that I am able to overcome any obstacle as I stay grounded in peace.  Peace has the capacity to resolve each and every situation.

I no longer allow myself to react to issues.  I am in control of my thinking and my behaviors and I realize that as I control my mind to stay focused on peace I come into the recognition of my good.

I realize that L.I.F.E. is a game of strategy and that I win with a calm and easy nature, which is the Divine Presence ITSELF moving through me.

As I relax into the peace of my own soul I release all anxiety and fear and find the very answers I seek.

Peace is in control of my experience.  I let go and allow myself to know the PRESENCE within and I become calm and take L.I.F.E. easy as peace continues to perfect my every need.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

