Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Intelligence:

I AM One with the Creator. I have my full Being in the Universal Presence.  In the Presence of the Divine I am free to explore and discover all of L.I.F.E. and I realize that in this discovery process that I will make mistakes.

Making mistakes are part of my Divinity.  They allow me to continue to grow into my POWER as I come into the full awareness of who I am through my understanding of what I like and don’t like.  My mistakes teach me more about L.I.F.E. and give me guidance on the directions that I want to freely explore.

I realize that I am born to make mistakes.  It is a perfect part of the process of living.  I realize this is the full interpretation of being born into sin, which merely means being born to make mistakes.

I am OK with my mistakes/sins, they refine me and make me who I am.

I am no longer ashamed of my mistakes nor do I feel guilty about making them.

Mistakes have no bearing on my perfection because I am ONE with the Divine.

I know that my mistakes guide me into living the experience of my dreams.  I am now free to live because I am free to discover and explore.

I release guilt and shame that surround my mistakes and I move forward to take risk to live L.I.F.E.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

