Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite POWER and Divine PRESENCE:

I AM One with the ONE MIND of God.  I control all of the mental stimuli that comes into my thinking.  I was born with a Sound Mind and have the capacity to remove all the negative thoughts, images, beliefs and behaviors as I re-align my mind with truth.

I am born to live in my inheritance of an abundant L.I.F.E. and I realize that I live this experience through my thoughts.

I am guarded in my thinking and only allow thoughts that prosper me in every area of my experience to be mine.

I am positively aware of my Divinity and I know that as I continue to align with the truth of my very being, I am exempt from the race thought of the masses.

I do not have to buy into what others are thinking. I have the POWER to think on my own and I no longer choose to be socialized to fit in.  I am not designed to fit in.  I am designed to win at L.I.F.E. and I win through controlled thinking.

I was not given the spirit of fear, I was born into LOVE as LOVE and in LOVE I attract all I desire into my experience.  I have a Strong Mind and the POWER resident within me that allows me to live my L.I.F.E. in full measure.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

