Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Wisdom

I am ONE with the Creator. I am aware that my feelings are generated by my emotional status guiding me into what I want to experience in my L.I.F.E.

I do not have to allow myself to be held captive by other people’s emotions and feelings nor do I have to allow myself to be held captive my own.

I choose to allow myself to process and filter through my emotions so that I can evaluate my own feelings.  I love myself through this process knowing that I am discovering my emotional triggers and learning to control my emotional state, which in turn empowers me with stable feelings.

I realize that not only are my feelings important, but so are the feelings of others.  I allow them to process their own feelings and emotions and I choose to not take what they are feeling personal or allow it to become a part of my space.

As I do the necessary mental work to explore my feelings and emotions, I begin to control my emotional triggers and balance my experience knowing that I feel good or bad as I choose to. I do not have to allow outside factors to tip me off to react and allow my feelings to be on the edge.

I am responsible for my own feelings and I am emotionally capable of controlling my own triggers.  I learn from and process my pain and I use my feelings in a healthy way to guide me into the experience I desire to live.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

