Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine PRESENCE:

I am ONE with Infinite Intelligence. I have eternal POWER surging through me.  In this POWER I know that I am good enough and deserve to obtain all that I desire in my experience.

I am POWERful.  I have the POWER to BE who I want.  I no longer feel fear in the presence of another individual.  I realize that we each are given the same and equal measure of POWER.  It is individually up to me to gain the awareness of my own BEING.

I am no longer intimidated or feel under appreciated by others.  I stand in my own truth and realize that I have the POWER to appreciate and love myself.

I do not allow myself to feel less than anyone.  When I feel these old feelings rising I stop and check my thoughts.  I remind myself that I AM important and I am equally as POWERful as anyone.

I no longer compare myself or feel despair because I am in someone’s presence that makes me feel incapable.  I love myself and realize that I do not have to give up my POWER to be appreciated or accepted.

I gain more love and respect from others as I stand in my own POWER because of my deep affection for myself.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

