Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER

I am ONE with Divine Guidance. I am One with a perfectly ordered Universe that never ever forgets me.  It is fully engaged in giving me all that I need and desire.

I cannot control the Universe through force.  I relax knowing that I am always being provided for in every measure.  I let go and KNOW that the Universal Divine is always taking action on my behalf to bless me with all my needs being met.

I realize that as I attempt to control and posses relationships, and things I subject myself to loss as everything in the Universe is always in constant flow.

I move my mind into a place of peace and allow myself to let go, knowing that in releasing my control I allow the Universe to fully BE in me and attract all I desire to me.

I was born into a fully abundant experience and I choose now to exercise my birthright to stand in my POWER to receive it as manifest in my L.I.F.E.

I release my need to control and posses knowing that I already have all that I desire in my experience and that it manifest for me in equal measure with my thoughts in freedom.

I let go and KNOW God.  I know that I am fully abundant and blessed in every area of my BEING.  I relax in the midst of every storm because I know that I receive more as I step back and get out-of-the-way to allow the Universe to manifest all that I dream freely and in peace.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

