Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Oneness:

I know that all that exist in the Universe is the ONEness of Spirit.  I am ONE with Spirit and in this Oneness I am living my L.I.F.E. in full measure.

I have the very POWER of Spirit within me and it is this POWER that attracts to me all that I desire from within.  I need only to work to control my thoughts to manifest all I desire in my experience.

My mission is to thrive.  I am not here to struggle and survive.  I was born with the gift of abundance as my inheritance and the POWER of Spirit within me ignites the Universe to manifest all I desire.

My dreams are my road map.  They will manifest as I believe in them over the negativity that is in the world.  I can choose my dreams or I can choose to doubt their reality.  I choose my dreams and I focus on my passion so that I am living fully and thriving in L.I.F.E.

I am here to live the promise.  The promise of an abundant experience.  I Live my POWER and Manifest My Dreams through a sound mind that is stayed and focused on the truth of who I am.

I AM Spirit in manifest form, living a human experience; here to draw all that is good from L.I.F.E. and to use my miss-steps as guides to keep me on track.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

