Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine PRESENCE:

I am ONE with the Perfect Order of the Universe.  In this perfection I am complete and my L.I.F.E. is in Divine Order.

I trust the Universe is always perfecting each and every situation as I go within and know the peace that surpasses all understanding.

I am quiet in my own soul.  I still my mind and relax in the knowing that I do not control outcomes. I merely work through them.  I access peace within and tap into my own POWER.

In the midst of the storms of L.I.F.E. I realize that I am not in control of the storm, but in control of my reaction by peacefully detaching.

I release my need to control and/or force the outcomes.  I relax and detach and go within.  I let go of my need to control and I let go of my fears.

I do not lose anything by letting go, and I realize I do not gain anything by attempting to control.  All that manifest in my experience comes from my consistent and pure focus on maintaining peace within so that all the resolutions are apparent through the perfect order of my own mind.

I let go and relax as I detach in peace and know that Spirit is perfecting each and every part of my experience as I am still and KNOW my POWER.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

