Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER

I am ONE with the Creator. One with Divine Love in which I love myself fully and embrace my emotional well being.

My feelings and emotions are the sensors that guide me in my understanding and awareness of the Universe.  As I move through situations, events and issues my feelings slide up and down the scale to give me different indications about what I like and don’t like.

I channel my feelings and emotions so that I can harness their POWER.  I no longer give away my Divinity by allowing situations and events outside of me to be in control of my emotions.

As I step into self-mastery and harness the POWER of my emotions, I come into greater and higher levels of awareness of self.  I find happiness to be my choice and I choose to be happy regardless of what I have experienced.

I stand in forgiveness and let go of all pain, hurt and shame.  I move freely in my own POWER as I exercise my birthright to process my feelings and emotions for the lessons they bring as I return to my natural state of peace and joy.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

