Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine Wisdom:

I am ONE with LOVE.  Love is a constant in the Universe and has no face.  IT is the ONE energy that builds, restores and heals.

I no longer understand love as an emotion or feeling.  I realize it is my very BEING, in which I am ONE with a constant loving, harmonious and peaceful Universe.

I realize that looking for love outside of myself is fruitless, because Love is evident in and through me and I can never be without love.  It is not something I receive from outside of myself. I experience love because I am love.

I attract more love into my experience as I continue to grow in a deeper awareness and realization of my very BEINGness.

I am sufficient within myself.  I am loveable.  I am acceptable.  I am rewarded with more loving relationships because I realize that I AM LOVE in manifest form.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

