Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Infinite Intelligence. I am born into a Divine Birthright to live in the full abundance of L.I.F.E.

I exercise my right to stand in my natural-born POWER, which is the Christ, the Divine PRESENCE that lives in me.

I am here to do greater things and I am equipped with the POWER to achieve this Greatness.

I am aware of my POWER each and every moment, as I know the POWER of Spirit is guiding me through each and every situation, circumstance and trial.

I align my mind so that I am standing in Christ Consciousness, realizing my truth through the POWER within me.

I know that I will continue to experience trials and tribulations, but I chose to see them now as my opportunities to learn more about the full use of my POWER.  Each trial teaches me more about who I am and how I can use my own natural gifts to move through my issues of L.I.F.E.

I live as the Greater, because I am the Greater through the Christ, the Divine Presence that is in me.

I take action now in Positive Spirituality and begin to set my own rules, as I take what I know and grow to higher and higher levels through the awareness of the POWER in me.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

