Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I AM One with Infinite POWER.  I am emotionally free through the Presence of the Divine POWER within me.

I realize that I do not have to choose to carry my pains and hurts forward.  I can release and let go of them through forgiveness.  I forgive by releasing the people and events that have held me captive in my own soul.

I am responsible for my own emotional health. I am responsible for my own feelings.

I no longer wear my feelings on my sleeve and expect others to recognize my pain.  The pain I experience is there to teach me and teach me only and I recognize that is the reason I am the only one that feels hurt.

I freely forgive and understand that through forgiveness I do not expect anything from anyone else.  I know that forgiveness means I am releasing the pain and the hurt that I have carried by releasing the person I feel is responsible.  I no longer feel the need for them to acknowledge they hurt me, as I am now free of the burden I carry from the pain.

I release the hurt.  I release the pain.  I release those that hurt me.  I move now freely into my new experience as I set myself free of the prison that I have built around me by my unwillingness to forgive.

I am free as I move forward with my L.I.F.E. and increase in the awareness of my own POWER as I allow my pains and hurts to teach me and I prosper in living through forgiveness and releasing those that hurt me.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You

Diva

Leave a Reply

