Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I AM ONE with the Creator.  I am ONE with a perfectly ordered Universe and here by Divine Plan.

I am creatively unique.  I am a Divine Original here by plan and designed by perfect specifications.

I am and have always been enough.  I am sufficient, born perfect, whole and complete in Spiritual Perfection.  I was born with a Divine Seal of Approval and need not seek more outside of myself.

I look within when I have feelings of doubt and disbelief and find the place of my own POWER.

I am a perfect part of the Universe, born in perfect timing having a spiritually perfect human experience.  I was born with a seal of approval and I am comfortable living in my own skin.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

