Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine and Infinite POWER:

I am ONE with Universal Perfection. I was born at my best. I pushed my way into the world and I am here for a specific purpose; to LIVE.

I am here to live fully all of L.I.F.E. and I was born with all I need to achieve it.

I am the best and most perfectly wonderful, unique and individual me.  I am Spirit, living in me as me, having a human experience. I can be nothing less than the best. I was born at my best, because I am the best.

I realize that my L.I.F.E. experience is about discovery.  It is about my exploration of L.I.F.E. and how I can apply all my qualities to achieve my dreams.

I realize it is not about the dream itself, it is about living and become more aware of who I am and standing in my natural ability and POWER to grow into the dream.

I am the best I can ever be in each and every moment. I may fall short of a goal, but that has no bearing on who I am and my capability.  I realize it means I am merely growing into the awareness of my POWER as I continue to train to achieve the goal.

I stand in my natural POWER. I am the best I can be.  I am Great!  I am POWERful.  I am fully aware of my BEING as the Divine in manifest form.

I am here to live my purpose, to live L.I.F.E. and to live it more abundantly.

I am here to LIVE MY POWER and to Manifest My DREAMS!

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

