Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine POWER:

I am ONE with Infinite Intelligence. I am ONE with an unlimited Creator, which lives in me as me.

I realize that the only limitations that I experience are limitations I have imposed in my own mind. I adjust my thinking and become aware of the reality of who I am.  I am a limitless being, filled with the POWER of Divine PRESENCE.

I realize that there is nothing that I cannot accomplish or overcome when I fully set my mind to it.  I begin to train myself to realize that I never have to settle for less.  I am fully capable of moving through every obstacle and challenge in L.I.F.E. because I have a sound mind and untapped potential.

As I continue to fine tune my thinking I become more and more aware of my POWER.

I am limitless because there are no limits to Spirit.  Spirit is living a human experience in me and through me, therefore I have great capability just by my very nature.

I have the POWER of a sound mind that thinks clearly through each and every situation seeing my Spiritual perfection first in each and every challenge.  I stand-up and take charge of my mind and move forward knowing that I am not limited to the world’s view of my L.I.F.E.

I AM LIMITLESS.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

