Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine POWER:

I AM One with God. The Universe is filled with massive opportunity and I am here to partake of it.

I realize that when I experience a setback, I am merely being challenged with obstacles that help me to refine my thinking and to re-structure my plan.

I know that setbacks do not mean I cannot accomplish a goal, they merely mean I need a different plan of action.

I take the time necessary to grieve over having to start over, and I know that once I begin to take action I will have a better plan, which results in a better result.

I learn new information from my setbacks and failures that help me refine my focus and target my directions.  I sit with my disappointments and humble myself to realize that I am not in this alone.  I allow Spirit to assist me and guide me as I take action to make things happen.

I was born to comeback.  I was born to win.  I settle my ego and get back up and try again.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

