Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I AM ONE with the CREATOR. I am here by Divine Plan to explore L.I.F.E.

I realize that through my discovery process I will override my intuition and take risk to discover certain situations and events.  Some risk will turn out favorably and others may not, and I may fall into regret over my decision.  I realize that regret is merely a part of my Divine Tool Kit, which are my emotions.

Regret is a teacher that humbles me and keeps me grounded as it controls my ego.  I realize that the decisions I made to override my inner knowing is part of my discovery and exploration process.  When I find myself in regret, I know that it is merely a momentary process and I use it to explore my inner feelings of the situation I am experiencing.

As I explore my thoughts and emotions, I realize that the risk I take provide me with valuable insight so that I can make better value decisions going forward.

I use regret to trigger an inner exploration to uproot shame, sadness, and feelings of embarrassment.  I use regret to harness my ego and bring myself back into a place of love of self.  I forgive my ego for moving me into a situation I regret, and I also thank it for allowing me to take the risk to explore L.I.F.E.

I learn that all things that seem to be bad are really working out for my good as I gain higher levels of awareness and find deeper levels of truth within.  I stand in my POWER to move forward and use regret as a Divine Tool to catapult me into the greatness I was born to be as I re-tool and refine my thinking, and love myself to get back up and win.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

