Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Infinite and Divine PRESENCE:

I AM ONE with Infinite Intelligence.  I was born spiritually perfect into a perfect Universal system.

I am Spirit in manifest human form, unique and individually me.  I am here by purposeful design to experience L.I.F.E. through my own filters.  I do not compare to anyone because I am ONE of a KIND.

The same POWER that I see resident in others is resident in me.  I am filled with Divine POWER.  I no longer compare myself to others and feel insufficient because I am continually growing into my own POWER.

I realize it is OK for me to stand in my POWER and feel good about myself.  I realize it is OK for me to know that I am spiritual perfection having a human experience and therefore, I only grow into more and more as I continue to explore L.I.F.E.

I can never be less than Spirit, therefore I can never be less than, or more than anyone else.  I have inner beauty that is reflected outwardly.  I am physically perfect in every aspect.  I am molded in the image and likeness of Spirit and therefore, I look exactly the way that I should.  I am designed and chiseled from God stuff, and I cannot compare to anyone because I am an original.

I let go of low self-esteem and feelings of inferiority and the need to compare myself to others.  I may not have arrived at the same level of awareness as they have, but I am growing at my own pace, which can never be compared to another person.

I give myself credit and grow into the full awareness of who I am.  I am an Original.  Spiritually perfect, uniquely different, and wonderfully individual.  I cannot be compared and I no longer hold back my own growth my comparing myself to others.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Leave a Reply

