Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine POWER:

I AM One with God.  I am filled with Joy everlasting.  It is there even when I don’t feel it. Joy is constantly resident within me because I am created of LOVE.

I realize that my smile is a gift that grants me instant access to my joy.  It kindles my Spirit as it connects to others and allows me to access the joy that is always present within me.

In moments that I feel void of joy, I realize that even a forced smile allows me to tap into the joy that is within.  Through Joy I can then access my POWER to move free from the bounds of despair and sadness.

I am filled with Joy through LOVE and my smile allows me to access my healing.  I take charge and do the necessary work to change my energy cycle and it begins with my smile.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

 

Read today’s message – The Healing POWER of Your SMILE

Leave a Reply

