Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine PRESENCE:

I am ONE with Infinite Intelligence.  I am one with Universal Perfection where loss and failure are merely tools that refine my mindset.

I realize that in preparing to lose, I am setting myself up to win.  I realize that as I continue to explore and discover L.I.F.E. I will experience loss and failure, which are indicators that I am not fully prepared to win.  I realize that I must begin again, and I can use the information from the loss or failure I experience to improve my skills, my understanding, my behavior, and my character to achieve my dreams.

I am a champion by birthright. I see loss and failure as winning milestones that guide me to live in my own POWER.  I use them to train harder, to do better, to overcome and to propel me back into my exploration process where I find L.I.F.E. is waiting with outstretched arms and bigger rewards than the ones I felt I lost.

I am here to win at L.I.F.E.  I am here to live fully all my dreams.  I realize that temporary setbacks and loss are part of the process that brings me full circle into my highest and greatest good.

I am prepared to lose.  I am prepared to win.  I see them both as flip sides of the same coin and because I do, I am living a balanced experience that keeps me motivated to move forward to live the fullness of L.I.F.E.

And so it is!

Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Winning Means Being Prepared to Lose

Leave a Reply

