Today’s Prayer Treatment – Dr. Diva Verdun, Empowerment Coach, Minister, Spiritual Practitioner & Counselor

Today’s Prayer Treatment


Divine PRESENCE:

I am ONE with LOVING POWER.  I am the fullness of the Divine in human expression and not here to fit in but to stand out as uniquely different and individual.

I release my need to judge others.  I realize that my judgments of others are set by the filters that I judge myself.

I no longer stagnant my own growth by judging myself insufficient in any area.  Nor do I need the approval of anyone else in order to make a decision to live my L.I.F.E.

I practice self-love and see myself as an explorer of L.I.F.E.  There is no judgment to be made about myself or about others because we are all discovering who we are as we move through this existence.

I walk in my own truth and stand in my own belief and love for myself.  The more I practice self-love the more I end self-judgment, which in turn frees me from judging others.

I walk in love and know that I am love.  I see the world through love and I allow all to be as it is.

I no longer hold myself back from living my L.I.F.E. because I am afraid of judgment.  I choose to be exempt from self-judgment, which in turn frees me from judging others.

I take action now to move forward in my L.I.F.E. and I allow others to do the same.

I am exploring who I am and discovering my POWER.  I am not supposed to fit in and I have no shame about being who I am and allowing others to do the same.

And so it is!
Ashe’ Amen

Namaste!

Go Forth and LIVE YOUR POWER AND MANIFEST YOUR DREAMS!

I Love You!

Diva

Read today’s message – Who is Passing Judgement?

One thought on “Today’s Prayer Treatment

Leave a Reply

